Primera's Character Application

Primera

Primera's Character Application

Postby Primera » Sat Jul 15, 2017 1:02 am

Steam Name: Primera

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:34840835

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198029947398/

Rp Experience: I have been roleplaying for just over five years on a wide range of roleplay genres. I’ve been part of many communities and been a part of the staff team on some of them E.G Dark Fraction, Reeplex, Point of Contact, .net, Calling of Heroes, Epsilon/Zeta Community and many more.

How did you stumble upon our server?: I previously played on machogaming as Darmian Lallana. I recognised some familiar names in the community and decided to hop on by.

Character Name: Joseth Strayer

Character Sex: Male

Character Age: Thirty-Two

Character Equipment: Beretta M92FS, GTA4 Oracle Vehicle

Moral Alignment(See Chart below this post): Chaotic Neutral

Strengths/Weaknesses:

Joseth is a both physically and emotionally strong man. He is often volatile because of his short temper and hot headedness, but he is still significantly more level-headed and rational than his other siblings. Though he is usually distant, Joseth can be caring and selfless, but rarely shows it.

Joseth has also proven to be an incredibly honest individual and hardly ever lies, he isn’t afraid to speak up and tell the brutal truth to others, resulting in several different impressions of him, more often than not as a cold individual.
He is much more clever than he looks, even more so than his erratic siblings. Joseth didn’t have an eventful childhood and preferred to read books during his downtimes, a trend that followed into his adulthood, resulting in a wide range of knowledge.